Contact

The Lowell Memorial Auditorium is always looking for feedback on our progress toward our goal to better serve every customer. We value every compliment that is passed our way, and also comments on how we can provide better service to you! Please feel free to contact us with any concerns, comments, or compliments at any experience you've had with us by using the form below. We are here to make lasting memories for years to come!

Thank you,
Lowell Memorial Auditorium Staff!

Lowell Memorial Auditorium
50 East Merrimack Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Admin Phone: (978) 937-8688
Box Office Phone: 866-722-8881


Lowell Memorial Auditorium Staff

Executive Staff

Keith Vaske
General Manager
Keith_Vaske@uml.edu

David Aiello
Assistant General Manager
David_Aiello@uml.edu

Events

Dean Easterling
Director of Events
Dean_easterling@uml.edu

Michael Marcelynas
Event Manager
Michael_Marcelynas@uml.edu

Dylan Evans
Event Manager
Dylan_Evans@uml.edu

Marketing

Brian Krajewski
Marketing Manager
Brian_Krajewski@uml.edu

Operations

Steve Purtell
Operations Manager
Spurtell@lowellauditorium.com

Box Office

Alex Renfrew
Director of Ticketing
Alex_Renfrew@uml.edu

Skip Russell
Box Office Manager
Skip_Russell@uml.edu

Groups/Premium Sales

Jocelyn Prieto
Group Sales Manager
Jocelyn_Prieto@uml.edu