Contact

The Lowell Memorial Auditorium is always looking for feedback on our progress toward our goal to better serve every customer. We value every compliment that is passed our way, and also comments on how we can provide better service to you! Please feel free to contact us with any concerns, comments, or compliments at any experience you've had with us by using the form below. We are here to make lasting memories for years to come!

Thank you,
Lowell Memorial Auditorium Staff!

Lowell Memorial Auditorium
50 East Merrimack Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Admin Phone: (978) 937-8688
Box Office Phone: 978-937-8688


Lowell Memorial Auditorium Staff

Executive Staff

Keith Vaske
General Manager
Keith_Vaske@comcastspectacor.com

Nate Harris
Assistant General Manager
Nate_Harris@comcastspectacor.com

Finance

Arlene Mckinnon
Director of Finance
Arlene_McKinnon@comcastspectacor.com

Wayne Bassett
Staff Accountant
Wayne_Bassett@comcastspectacor.com

Events

Dean Easterling
Director of Events
Dean_Easterling@comcastspectacor.com

Michael Marcelynas
Event Manager
Michael_Marcelynas@comcastspectacor.com

Kevin Palladino
Event Manager
Kevin_Palladino@comcastspectacor.com

Operations

Steve Purtell
Operations Manager
Steve_Purtell@comcastspectacor.com

Box Office

Alex Renfrew
Director of Ticketing
Alex_Renfrew@comcastspectacor.com

Box Office

Brandon Caron
Box Office Manager
Brandon_Caron@comcastspectacor.com

Groups/Premium Sales

Jocelyn Prieto
Group Sales Manager
Jocelyn_Prieto@comcastspectacor.com