Contact

The Lowell Memorial Auditorium is always looking for feedback on our progress toward our goal to better serve every customer. We value every compliment that is passed our way, and also comments on how we can provide better service to you! Please feel free to contact us with any concerns, comments, or compliments at any experience you've had with us by using the form below. We are here to make lasting memories for years to come!

Thank you,
Lowell Memorial Auditorium Staff!

Lowell Memorial Auditorium
50 East Merrimack Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Admin Phone: (978) 937-8688
Box Office Phone: (978) 454-2299


Lowell Memorial Auditorium Staff

Keith Vaske
General Manager
Keith_Vaske@uml.edu

David Aiello
Assistant General Manager
David_Aiello@uml.edu

Events & Operations

Todd Stoudenmire
Director of Events
Todd_Stoudenmire@uml.edu

Dean Easterling
Event Manager
Dean_easterling@uml.edu

Steve Purtell
Operations Manager
Spurtell@lowellauditorium.com

Marketing

Brian Krajewski
Marketing Manager
bkrajewski@lowellauditorium.com

Box Office

Alex Renfrew
Director of Ticketing
Alex_Renfrew@uml.edu

Skip Russell
Box Office Manager
Skip_Russel@uml.edu

Groups/Premium Sales

Jocelyn Prieto
Group Sales Manager
Jocelyn_Prieto@uml.edu